सुदर्शन

नई साईट पर जायें – www.ksudarshan.in

सानिया मिर्जा का निकाह : पार्ट टू । (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)

Posted by K M Mishra on March 31, 2010

 

यह व्यंग्य लेख एक दूसरी  साईट पर ट्रान्सफर कर दिया गया है. लेख पढने के लिए नीचे दिए लिंक पर क्लिक करें.

सानिया मिर्जा का निकाह : पार्ट टू ।

 

 

 

15 Responses to “सानिया मिर्जा का निकाह : पार्ट टू । (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)”

  1. Devendra said

    यू तो प्रेम को किसी धर्म, सम्प्रदाय या मुल्क की जन्ज्जीरों में नहीं जकड़ा जाना चाहिए
    परन्तु भारत पाक सम्बन्ध हमें कुछ ऐसा सोचने पर मजबूर करते है
    यह निकाह सानिया की तरफ से ऐसी सोच से परे भारतीय पहल है जिसका हमे स्वागत करना चाहिए

  2. गिरिजेश राव said

    का महराज? 🙂
    लोग ठगे गए हैं, थोड़ा रो गा लेने दीजिए।

  3. ePandit said

    मजेदार मौज मौज में खूब खिंचाई की आपने 🙂

  4. Well I truly enjoyed studying it. This information procured by you is very practical for proper planning.

  5. You made some nice points there. I did a search on the theme and found a good number of folks will go along with with your blog.

  6. thanks a lot for the great post!

  7. You completed some nice points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all folks will agree with your blog.

  8. Thanks for that write up. I think the things pointed out in your matter is in fact spot on. I’ve been carrying out preliminary research relating on the matter and your piece has cleared up a number of uncertainties I had. I’m operating on an dissertation aw very well as a term piece for my English subject and am already searching by way of lots of internet blogs to study. Also, loving the website layout. I had a identical blog site to yours just before I sold it on.

  9. Zune and iPod: The majority of people compare the Zune to touch, but after looking at how slim and surprisingly small , and light it’s, I consider it to become rather unique hybrid that combines qualities of the Touch along with the Nano. It is quite colorful and lovely OLED screen is slightly small compared to the touchscreen, even so the player itself feels considerably smaller and lighter. They weigh about 2/3 all the, and it is noticeably smaller in width and height, while being just a hair thicker.

  10. Many thanks for sharing superb informations. Your websiteis so cool.I will be stunned at the important points that you’ve for this blog. It reveals how nicely someone perceives this subject. Bookmarked this web site, arrive backfor extra articles. You, my pal, ROCK! I ran across this can be the info I already searched everywhere and just couldn?t come across. What ideal website. I’m keen on this web web page plus your website is without question considered one of my new favorite ones.I prefer this amazing site given and possesses given me some type of dedication to achieve success for some purpose, so thanks

  11. I was happy to discover this web site.I needed to we appreciate you this excellent read!! I definitely enjoying every amount of it and i also maybe you have bookmarked to look at new stuff you post.

  12. Shanae said

    This is such a good resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing internet sites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It?s the old what goes around comes around routine. My kindest regards, Shanae.

  13. Wanita said

    You made a few good points there. I did a research on the issue and noticed most people will agree with your blog site. I planned to get your Feed and yet it doesn’t work. i will certainly continue to keep struggling maybe is actually a local issue. Best wishes, Wanita.

  14. ?????? ?????? ?? ????? : ????? ?? ? (???????/???????) was peculiarly informative cheers, I suppose your current visitors could want many more posts of this type. Your perspective is absolutely something I would wish to consider more of.

  15. Nolan said

    Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point.

    You clearly know what youre talking about, why throw
    away your intelligence on just posting videos to your site
    when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

Leave a comment