सुदर्शन

नई साईट पर जायें – www.ksudarshan.in

फिर दगी बोफोर्स (कार्टून)

Posted by K M Mishra on April 30, 2009

बोफोर्स तोप की सलामी ग्रहण कीजिए श्रीमान क्वात्रोची ।

 

 

 

=>पहले जगदीश टाइटलर और सज्जन कुमार को 84 के दिल्ली दंगों में क्लीन चिट दे दी और अब क्वात्रोची महाराज के खिलाफ ज़ारी रेड कार्नर नोटिस वापस ले ली। सी. बी. आई. न हुई दस जनपथ के इशारों पर नाचने वाली तवायफ हुई ।

पढिए – नेहरू वंश और सोनिया गांधी का सच सुरेश चिपलूनकर के ब्लाग पर – http://sureshchiplunkar.blogspot.com/2007/04/blog-post_18.html

4 Responses to “फिर दगी बोफोर्स (कार्टून)”

  1. Waah waah..

    Sach kahaa hai aapane.

    ~Jayant

  2. Micah said

    Howdy. I am very happy I found this web site, I really discovered you by mistake, whilst I’d been searching Msn for another thing, Anyway I am here now and would just like to thank you for the fantastic site posting as well as a all round intriguing web blog (I additionally like the theme/design). I have bookmarked it and also subscribed to the RSS feeds. Best wishes, Micah.

  3. […] and factors present that could add up to a very expensive action of ownership. More information: more info Categories: […]

  4. Longsworth said

    Thanks meant for furnishing these sort of very good data.

Leave a comment