सुदर्शन

सजीले शिवराज पाटिल पर व्यंग्य

Posted by K M Mishra on September 21, 2008

Sajana Hai Mujhe……..

When Rome was burning Nero was playing flute and when Delhi was burnig our Home Minister was changing suits.

20 Responses to “सजीले शिवराज पाटिल पर व्यंग्य”

  1. Dietyi said

    Well, not totally sure about it btw…

  2. Well I definitely enjoyed reading it. This tip provided by you is very practical for correct planning.

  3. used jets said

    You made a number of good points there. I did a search on the theme and found nearly all people will consent with your blog.

  4. thanks a lot for the great post!

  5. You completed a few fine points there. I did a search on the issue and found nearly all persons will consent with your blog.

  6. I admire your website , it has of lot of information. You just got a perennial visitor of this blog!

  7. I really like the style of the website. I had a peek at your source code, hope you don’t mind, to check what theme you are using. Is it it a no cost theme or do I have to purchase it?

  8. Just identified your internet site on google and that i believe it is a shame that you usually are not ranked greater because this can be a fantastic put up. To change this I determined to add your internet site to my RSS reader and i will try and mention you in one of my posts simply because you truly deserve additional readers when publishing content of this high quality.

  9. Hello.I am well into a boring sunday thanks for giving something to think about.This is a great story got me thinking,Thanks!.

  10. Congratulations to every one a Happy Xmas and New Year and desire you happiness and wealth.

  11. I could not have said this much better myself. Excellent Post!

  12. Vicenta said

    Pretty fantastic article. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have really enjoyed reading your site posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you article again soon. My best regards, Vicenta.

  13. As a Newbie, I am continuously exploring online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

  14. I definitely enjoy reading everything that is written on your blog. Keep the stories coming. I enjoyed it!

  15. b2cpress said

    i love your blog,thanks!!! b2cpress.

  16. air max said

    There is apparently a bundle to identify about this. I think you made various nice points in features also.I found a great place to learn air max 2010,hope you can like it.

  17. Really clear web site , thankyou for this post.

  18. 2011 chaussusres de football de football mercurial vapor pas cher

  19. Appreciate it for all your efforts that you have put in this. very interesting info . “If a man writes a book, let him set down only what he knows. I have guesses enough of my own.” by Johann Wolfgang von Goethe.

  20. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your blog on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to
    take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .

    . Anyhow, excellent blog!

Leave a Reply

 
