सुदर्शन

अमेरिकी कार कम्पनी जनरल मोटर्स दीवालिया हुई । (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)

Posted by K M Mishra on June 3, 2009

=>ये भैंस भी गई पानी में ।

             Car_crashed        

10 Responses to “अमेरिकी कार कम्पनी जनरल मोटर्स दीवालिया हुई । (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)”

  1. अनियंत्रित अर्थव्यवस्था और उस का अपशिष्ट मंदी जिन्दाबाद!

  2. suman said

    good

  3. Sanjay said

    Jhakaas

  4. Lulu said

    I love what you guys are consistently up too. Such clever work and reporting! Keep up the good works guys I’ve added you guys to my blogroll. Best wishes, Lulu.

  5. Hello, i am trying to view the website on my iphone. For some reason i can’t see it right. Do you have any idea?

  6. Very nice post, visit again this fantastic blog

  7. MANISH pANJWANI said

    I want the script if anyone can help me

  8. Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your site. You have some really good posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d
    absolutely love to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.

    Please shoot me an email if interested. Thanks!

  9. I just like the valuable information you supply for your
    articles. I will bookmark your weblog and take a look at once more here frequently.
    I am relatively certain I will be informed plenty of new stuff proper
    right here! Good luck for the next!

  10. I’m gone to convey my little brother, that
    he should also pay a quick visit this website on regular basis
    to obtain updated from latest reports.

Leave a Reply

 
