सुदर्शन

नई साईट पर जायें – www.ksudarshan.in

सबसे प्राचीनतम ब्लॉगर । (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)

Posted by K M Mishra on September 21, 2009

यह व्यंग्य लेख एक दूसरी  साईट पर ट्रान्सफर कर दिया गया है. लेख पढने के लिए नीचे दिए लिंक पर क्लिक करें.

सबसे प्राचीनतम ब्लॉगर ।

15 Responses to “सबसे प्राचीनतम ब्लॉगर । (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)”

  1. गिरिजेश राव said

    अमाँ यार किसको फेंटा है। थोड़ा इशारा भी कर देते 🙂

  2. Ram said

    Just install Add-Hindi widget button on your blog. Then u can easily submit your pages to all top Hindi Social bookmarking and networking sites.

    Hindi bookmarking and social networking sites gives more visitors and great traffic to your blog.

    Click here for Install Add-Hindi widget

  3. M Verma said

    हार्दिक प्रसन्नता हुई सबसे प्राचीनतम ब्लॉगर से मिलकर.

  4. कपालभंजक, तुम्हारा स्टोनएज सर्वर कोई चुरा ले गया है – मूसल बनाने को! अंगूठा है न, सो चूसो! 🙂

  5. अफ़्रिकन लिपि वाली कवितायें क्या उतनी दुरूह हैं जितनी देवनागरी लिपि वाली हैं? हमको तो अफ़्रिकन वाली ही समझ में आ जायेंगी. देवनागरी वाली के समझ में आने का चांस कम है…:-)

  6. अच्छा व्यंग है।

  7. dr arvind mishra said

    हूहूहू हाहाहा हीहीही हेहेहेहे होहोहो हैहैहै हीईई !अब कपाल नीचे कर ओर ये ले -खचाक !cheneeeeey !!

  8. २१वीं सदी के ब्लॉगर आपका अहसान गायेंगे. आपको कविश्रेष्ट एवं मठाधीष की उपाधि से विभूषित कर आपकी मूर्ति चौराहे पर लगायेंगे. फिर उस मूर्ति पर कबूतर आकर बैठेंग..फिर……..जाने दिजिये.

  9. अरे, इस कपालभंजक से तो यहाँ कोई डर ही नहीं रहा है…!
    उल्टे भाई लोगों ने ऐसी तस्वीर खींच दी है कि बेचारे का अपना ही कपाल टुकड़े टुकड़े होने की कगार पर होगा।
    भगवान बचाये इन ब्लॉगर्स की ढिठाई से…। 🙂

  10. जय हो कपालभंजक जी ! आपने तो आज सही मौज ले ली |

  11. मज़ेदार

  12. Puneet K Malaviya said

    cool

  13. Carl said

    Resources like the one you mentioned here will be very handy to me! I will post a link to this page on my site. I am sure my visitors will find that very helpful. Yours trully, Carl.

  14. One of the more impressive websites Ive noticed. Thanks much for trying to keep the internet sophisticated for a change. You’ve got fashion, class, bravado. I am talking about it. Make sure you keep it up simply because without the net is definitely without intelligence.

  15. you've got said

    Hmm it looks like your website ate my initial comment (it was super long) thus I suppose I’ll just total it up what I wrote and say, I’m completely enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you’ve got any useful hints for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Leave a comment