सुदर्शन

पाकिस्तान बना टी-20 विश्व कप चैंपियन (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)

Posted by K M Mishra on June 22, 2009

=>तौबा तेरा जलवा, तौबा तेरा प्यार,  तेरा इमोशनल अत्याचार । अरे नासपीटों पहले तो लाहौर में हमें गोलियों और बम से मारने की कोशिश की और अब टी-20 फाइनल में हरा कर तुमने हमारा दिल ही तोड़ दिया ।  कम से कम लाहौर हमले  के प्रायश्चित के रूप में हमें टी-20 विश्व कप का ताज तो पहनने दिया होता । – कुमार संगकारा, कप्तान, श्रीलंका.


15 Responses to “पाकिस्तान बना टी-20 विश्व कप चैंपियन (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)”

  1. जोरदार ! एक दम दिल कहता है. मस्त…१३ १३ पर मैच ने रुख बदला था…

  2. टी २० क्या है? किसी बम का नाम है क्या?

  3. Definitely, what a magnificent site and revealing posts, I surely will bookmark your website.All the Best!

  4. Interesting article and one which should be more widely known about in my view. Your level of detail is good and the clarity of writing is excellent. I have bookmarked it for you so that others will be able to see what you have to say.

  5. There is clearly a bunch to know about this. I believe you made various nice points in features also.

  6. If you are still on the fence: grab your best earphones, head down to a Best to buy and enquire of to plug them into a Zune then a music player and see what one sounds preferable to you, and which interface making you smile more. Then you will know which is right for you.

  7. Thank you for taking the time go over this, I am strongly concerning this and love learning more about this topic. Whenever possible, as you gain expertise, could you mind updating your blog with extra information? It is extremely useful for me.

  8. Stella said

    I completely agree with the above comment, the internet is with a doubt growing into the a good number of important medium of communication across the globe and its due to sites like this that ideas are spreading so quickly. Best wishes, Stella.

  9. Well I truly enjoyed studying it. This subject provided by you is very practical for good planning.

  10. Rae Tulley said

    Wow! Your article has a lot viewers. How did you get all of these viewers to view your site I’m envious! I’m still learning all about article writing on the web. I’m going to look around on your blog to get a better understanding how to attract more people. Thank you!

  11. A great usefull site – A big thank you I i really hope you will not mind me blogging about this article on my website I will definately leave a link back many thanks

  12. A truly informative post – Thank you very much I trust you will not mind me blogging about this post on my website I will also link back to this post Thank you

  13. I am usually to running a blog and i really appreciate your content. The article has actually peaks my interest. I’m going to bookmark your site and maintain checking for new information.

  14. I usually do not post comments until this time. You have good points, but readers beware – to be safe, dont believe all you read in the web. If you find an article in one blog, try and research some more. Remember, it is always safer to analyze articles from several sources, ponder on them, and judge which one to believe. Greetings from Comoros!

  15. looks said

    I simply couldn’t leave your net site before suggesting that I truly loved the standard data an individual offer for your guests? Is gonna be back continuously to test up on new posts

Leave a Reply

 
