सुदर्शन

उत्तर भारत में सूखे की आशंका (व्यंग्य, कार्टून)

Posted by K M Mishra on June 27, 2009


=>सखी, इस भीषण गर्मी में चार कोस दूर तालाब से मटकी में पानी भर कर लाते-लाते मेरे पैरों में छाले पड़ गये  । एक दिन धरती माता की तरह मेरी कमर भी सूख कर चटक जायेगी ।


=>ए खुदा, पिछले साल मेरे शौहर ने बाढ राहत में खूब पैसा कमाया था, इस साल सूखा राहत में इनको फिट करवा दो । पुरानी स्कोडा कार बदल कर इस साल नई मर्सडीज़ बेंज लेने का इरादा है ।

13 Responses to “उत्तर भारत में सूखे की आशंका (व्यंग्य, कार्टून)”

  1. ईश्वर इन महिला को अगले वर्ष प्लेन खरीदवादें, पर इस साल बारिश करदें – भले ही इन्हें पुरानी स्कोडा में चलना पड़े!

  2. Hello.This article was really fascinating, especially because I was investigating for thoughts on this issue last couple of days.

  3. Sovety said

    Hehe, u cant be serious??

  4. und denke, dass, wie tief er steckte,

  5. You may have not intended to do so, but I think you have managed to express the state of mind that a lot of people are in. The sense of wanting to help, but not knowing how or where, is something a lot of us are going through.

  6. The moment I found this was like wow. Thank you for putting your effort in writing this site.

  7. Sayroth said

    hi thanks for the reading.

  8. As a Newbie, I am always browsing online for articles that can help me. Thank you

  9. I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  10. Some genuinely interesting info , well written and generally user pleasant.

  11. you have said

    Hello, very professional high level blog! many thanks for sharing. As a result of of excellent writing, and I learned a ton, and I’m glad to work out such a beautiful thing. Sorry for my bad English. ?

  12. very said

    I would really like to many thanks terribly much for your work you’ve got created in penning this posting. I am hoping the same top job from you down the road also.

  13. you have said

    I’ve read some good stuff here. Positively value bookmarking for revisiting. I surprise how a lot of effort you set to make such a great informative internet site.

Leave a Reply

 
