सुदर्शन

नई साईट पर जायें – www.ksudarshan.in

जी0 एस0 एल0 वी0 – डी 3 बंगाल की खाड़ी को समर्पित । (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)

Posted by K M Mishra on April 16, 2010





वही ठेठ गंवई अंदाज । कोई शुभ काम शुरू करने से पहले गांव के चऊरा (ग्राम देवता) को बलि दी जाती है । इसरो के ग्राम देवता बंगाल की खाड़ी में रहते हैं इसलिये हर नई तकनीकी पहले वहां समर्पित की जाती है तब आगे काम बढ़ाया जाता है । परंपरा तो निभानी ही पड़ेगी ।

10 Responses to “जी0 एस0 एल0 वी0 – डी 3 बंगाल की खाड़ी को समर्पित । (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)”

  1. Bahut khoob kya wajah dhoondhi hai nakami ki…..

  2. ePandit said

    हा हा, सही कहा इसरो के सारे मिशन बलि के बाद ही सफल होते हैं। 🙂

  3. बहुत खूब मिसर जी!

  4. हमने भी उस दिन सिर खुजाया था – ऐसा क्यों? यह ‘पारम्परिक समाधान’ खुजली को शांत कर गया।

  5. Very nice info and right to the point. I am not sure if this is really the best place to ask but do you folks have any thoughts on where to employ some professional writers? Thank you 🙂

  6. I saw something about this subject on TV last night. Great article.

  7. I like your blog.

  8. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple adjustements would really make my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your design. Bless you

  9. 57183 806372This can indicate that a watch has spent some or all of its life inside the tropics and was not serviced as regularly as it really should have been. 629226

  10. My brother suggested I may like this website.
    He used to be totally right. This publish truly made my day.
    You can not consider simply how much time I had spent for this information!
    Thank you!

Leave a comment