सुदर्शन

नई साईट पर जायें – www.ksudarshan.in

पुष्पक विमान (हास्य नाटक)

Posted by K M Mishra on October 11, 2010

यह नाटक एक दूसरी पेज पर शिफ्ट कर दिया गया है. नीचे दिए लिंक पर क्लीक करें.

 

पुष्पक विमान (हास्य नाटक)

20 Responses to “पुष्पक विमान (हास्य नाटक)”

  1. प्रवीण पाण्डेय said

    बहुत सुन्दर हास्य नाटक। मन की गति से तो बहुधा विमान उड़ाते रहते हैं।

  2. priyesh said

    maja aa gaya jai shiv shankar. jo dhundh raha tha mil gaya

  3. Dinah said

    There’s clearly a whole lot to know regarding this. I believe that you have made some good points. Also can you please let me know exactly where do i look for a few nice wp themes? Yours trully, Dinah.

  4. Kamal said

    woh ! very interesting story.

  5. padana

  6. Along with the whole thing that appears to be building inside this area, a significant percentage of points of view happen to be rather stimulating. Nonetheless, I beg your pardon, because I do not give credence to your whole theory, all be it stimulating none the less. It seems to me that your comments are actually not entirely validated and in fact you are yourself not even entirely confident of the argument. In any event I did appreciate reading it.

  7. Hey! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone 3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  8. WC said

    The heart of your writing while sounding agreeable originally, did not really settle properly with me personally after some time. Somewhere within the paragraphs you actually managed to make me a believer but only for a short while. I however have got a problem with your jumps in assumptions and you would do nicely to help fill in all those gaps. In the event that you actually can accomplish that, I could undoubtedly be impressed.

  9. Howdy! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it very hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any tips or suggestions? Appreciate it

  10. Raja Shukla said

    accha comady natak hai

  11. meghna said

    bahut bariya…..

  12. Rajib shaw said

    kripya ye natak mere email id pe send kar de.
    ye natak mujhe bahut acha laga.

  13. K M Mishra said

    नाटक लेने के लिए आप इसे कॉपी करके इस्तेमाल कर सकते हैं. हाँ लेखक के नाम का जिक्र करना न भूलिएगा. ये नाटक आकाशवाणी इलाहाबाद के लिए लिखा गया था……….K M Mishra

  14. Dheeraj Goyal said

    Hello Misha Sir, Please share some more scripts if you have. We have to perform one play, but it would be most comic.

  15. shruti said

    very funny and nice

  16. kamlesh said

    very nice

  17. Krishna Shukla said

    who has written this play?

  18. vibhav said

    hi i am from kanpur, U.P. I wanted your this play script i wanted to play this act on stage with my team. i will show your name. pls forward me in my email id – vibhav000999@rediffmail.com – 9044958896

  19. manasirai said

    Very humorous script. Really very funny.

  20. himanshu srivastav said

    yah natak mughe bhi bheje mai iska manchan karna chahta hun

Leave a comment