सुदर्शन

कुछ मीठा हो जाये ।

Posted by K M Mishra on December 12, 2010

प्रस्तुत है “उत्तर मध्य क्षेत्र सांस्कृतिक केन्द्र, इलाहाबाद” के प्रांगण में हाथ से बनी मूर्तियों के चित्र ।

 

 

 

 









12 Responses to “कुछ मीठा हो जाये ।”

  1. प्रवीण पाण्डेय said

    सुन्दर शिल्प, लोक कलाकारों का।

  2. अच्छा संकलन। अब तो मुझे इस प्रांगण की बहुत याद आती है।

  3. धन्यवाद।
    ऊपर से पाँचवे चित्र में त्रिभंगी मुद्रा मूर्ति किसकी है?

  4. Gyandutt Pandey said

    वाह! सुन्दर।

  5. Ava Peroff said

    Thanks my friend for this really great information. iam happy to hear about this reality

  6. Thanks my friend for this really great information. iam happy to hear about this reality

  7. Your essay gives freshness for me and my knowledge grew wide as her and I say thanks a lot.

  8. Before I meet your pilot website, I incredible didn’t know something about this subject that I will use in my school task. After I read page by page, I found the significant thing for my initial idea, great article in your webpage, I discover many missing file and data in my book guidance, but you gave me the several options. I am postgraduate college and want to finish my subject; it is hard task (for me). I spent over 2 weeks, just browsing and finding this nice article.

  9. Thx for art – cool info bro!

  10. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

  11. I wonder if this blog survives to occur so neatly in the network. Good luck, that you wish.

  12. Excellent! Your site has a ton comment posts. How did you get so many readers to see your site I’m envious! I’m still getting to know all about posting information on the internet. I’m going to click on more articles on your site to get a better idea how to get more visable. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

 
