सुदर्शन

प्रेम का रसायनशास्त्र

Posted by K M Mishra on December 6, 2010

यह लेख एक दूसरी साईट पर ट्रान्सफर कर दिया गया है.. लेख पढने केलिए नीचे दिए लिंक पर क्लीक करें.

प्रेम का रसायनशास्त्र

 

 

 

 

16 Responses to “प्रेम का रसायनशास्त्र”

  1. प्रवीण पाण्डेय said

    इसका एक पेपर हो इण्टर में।

  2. क्षमाप्रार्थी हूँ। बहुत दिनों के बाद आया हूँ। …हँसे जा रहा था कि ‘इन्सान को विज्ञान इन्सानियत भी सिखा सकता है’ पर आकर चुप हो गया। इतना तागड़ा ब्रेक मारेंगे तो …

  3. As a Newbie, I am continuously searching online for articles that can aid me. Thank you

  4. Wow Great Blog!

    I am a Boston Cab driver and I was doing a search for the keyword Boston Taxi when I found it. I must say I revere the principals and ideals you have outlined here and look forward to coming back and reading more.

    Thank you so much!

  5. Well I truly enjoyed reading it. This post procured by you is very useful for accurate planning.

  6. I’ll gear this review to 2 types of people: current Zune owners who are considering an upgrade, and people trying to decide between a Zune and an iPod. (There are other players worth considering out there, like the Sony Walkman X, but I hope this gives you enough info to make an informed decision of the Zune vs players other than the iPod line as well.)

  7. Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  8. Wow! Thank you! I constantly needed to write on my site something like that. Can I implement a portion of your post to my blog?

  9. Keep functioning ,splendid job!

  10. There is noticeably a bundle to know about this. I consider you made certain nice points in features also.

  11. Awsome website! I am loving it!! Will come back again. I am taking your feeds also

  12. Very well written article. It will be supportive to everyone who utilizes it, including yours truly🙂. Keep doing what you are doing – i will definitely read more posts.

  13. Hey there I must say I revere your Ideals. As a Boston Cab driver I meet all kinds of exciting people and now I just can`t get enough. As soon as I drop off my Boston Taxi I come right to the bat cave and fire up my computer looking for entertaining and informative blogs like this one. The next time you are around zip code 02127 Southie Massachusetts stop by and see us!

  14. Hey there I must say I revere your principals. As a Boston Cab driver I meet all kinds of people and now I just can`t get enough. As soon as I drop off my Boston Taxi I come right home and fire up my computer looking for entertaining and informative blogs like this one. The next time you are around zip code 02127 Southie Massachusetts stop by and see us!

  15. 02151 said

    Hey there

    I just found your wondefull webpage and I have to tell you how much I enjoy what you have outlined. I hope to swing by sometime soonand find something else I enjoy.

    Please continue The fabulous fantastic work.

    Sincerest thanks

    Michael
    in Boston

  16. pramod dwivedi said

    Very good idea for maintaining the chemical balance in the Society.

Leave a Reply

 
