सुदर्शन

जोखू सिंह उपध्याय का प्रेम पत्र (व्यंग्य, कार्टून)

Posted by K M Mishra on May 16, 2010

यह व्यंग्य लेख एक दूसरी  साईट पर ट्रान्सफर कर दिया गया है. लेख पढने के लिए नीचे दिए लिंक पर क्लिक करें.

जोखू सिंह उपध्याय का प्रेम पत्र

15 Responses to “जोखू सिंह उपध्याय का प्रेम पत्र (व्यंग्य, कार्टून)”

  1. ePandit said

    जाखू जी से सहानुभूति है। उम्मीद है उनका प्रणय निवेदन स्वीकार होगा।

  2. भाई वाह क्या सादगी है क्या दर्द है जोखू के अफ़्साने मे
    अतह इसे व्यग्य की सन्ग्या न दे…
    मेरी सम्वेद्नाए जोखू जी के साथ है….

  3. आपके व्यंग्य पढ़कर आनंद आ जाता है। इसलिए आपके बारे में जानने की उत्सुकता है। परिचय देगें तो अच्छा लगेगा।

  4. कितने दिये? दो कि चार?

  5. जरूर दो ही दिए होंगे। नहीं तो जोखू सिंह बेरोजगार नहीं हो जाएंगे…! इनका रोजगार वही- हर हफ़्ते गली बदलकर लाइन मारना…🙂

  6. Thank you for one more greet post. Keep rocking.

  7. The newest Zune browser is surprisingly good, but not as well as the iPod’s. It really works well, but isn’t as fast as Safari, and has a clunkier interface. In case you occasionally intend on while using the internet browser that isn’t a challenge, however , if you are planning to see the web alot through your PMP then this iPod’s larger screen and better browser can be important.

  8. Wow, that’s a very nice read!

  9. I found your blog using Google and I must say this is one of the most informative blogs I have read in a while. I will make sure I come back to read your future posts.

  10. I became just browsing occasionally and also got to see this post. I must say that we are inside the hand of luck today in any other case getting this kind of excellent post to learn to read wouldn’t have been achievable in my opinion, no less than. Really appreciate your content.

  11. Completely understand what your stance in this matter. Though I’d disagree on some of the finer particulars, I feel you did an awesome job explaining it. Sure beats having to analysis it on my own. Thanks. Anyway, in my language, there aren’t much good supply like this.

  12. Brittni said

    Thx for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about it and love learning more on this subject. If possible, as you gain expertise, would you mind updating your web site with more information? It is extremely useful for me. Regards, Brittni.

  13. […] Once an employer decides their employees will be required Six Sigma Certification then training starts. Employers of small and huge companies will benefit from having employees that are Six Sigma certified since it will improve the business. More information: click here […]

  14. shailendra said

    maja a gaya nice and very funny love latter

  15. Very good blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers? I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m completely confused .. Any recommendations? Cheers!Raleigh Roofing, 3221 Durham Dr., #101-C, Raleigh, NC 27603 – (919) 701-6300

Leave a Reply

 
