सुदर्शन

ज़रा आंख में भर लो पानी (विजय दिवस पर विशेष) (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)

Posted by K M Mishra on July 27, 2009

यह व्यंग्य लेख एक दूसरी  साईट पर ट्रान्सफर कर दिया गया है. लेख पढने के लिए नीचे दिए लिंक पर क्लिक करें.

ज़रा आंख में भर लो पानी (विजय दिवस पर विशेष)

7 Responses to “ज़रा आंख में भर लो पानी (विजय दिवस पर विशेष) (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)”

  1. जावेद अख्तर और उनकी पत्नी शबाना आज़मी को मरणोपरान्त शौर्यचक्र मिले!

  2. इनके लिये ये कहावत ठीक होगी

    बड़ी बड़ी बाते भीख माँग कर खाते

  3. It is buying a bit more subjective, but I much choose to Zune Marketplace. The interface is colorful, has more flair, and some cool features like ‘Mixview’ that permit you to quickly see related albums, songs, or other users associated with what you’re playing. Clicking on among those will center on that item, and another set of “neighbors” arrive into view, letting you navigate around exploring by similar artists, songs, or users. These are users, the Zune “Social” can be great fun, helping you to find others with shared tastes and having friends with these. Then you definately can listen to a playlist created based on an amalgamation of what your friends are playing, and this is enjoyable. Those related to privacy is going to be relieved to recognise you possibly can stop the public from seeing your personal listening habits in the event you so choose.

  4. I became boastful to uncover this website.I wanted to we appreciate you an excellent read!! I definitely enjoying every part of it and I have you bookmarked to think about new items you post.

  5. Hi I stumbled upon this page in error as i was searching yahoo with this issue, I must say your site is really helpful I additionally love the theme, its amazing!. I dont have a whole lot time for you to read your entire post at the moment but We’ve bookmarked it and in addition enrolled in your RSS feeds. I’ll be the government financial aid a few days. many thanks a terrific site.

  6. wish said

    I want to thank you for posting this text without the standard bias that is thus prevalent in these days’s writings. This content is easy information.

  7. Coffilean said

    An outstanding share! I’ve just forwarded this onto a friend who was conducting
    a little homework on this. And he actually bought me dinner because I found it for him…
    lol. So allow me to reword this…. Thanks for the meal!!

    But yeah, thanx for spending the time to discuss this subject here on your web page.

Leave a Reply

 
