सुदर्शन

मेरे दरवाजे़ पर इंटरपोल पुलिस (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)

Posted by K M Mishra on July 21, 2009

यह व्यंग्य लेख एक दूसरी  साईट पर ट्रान्सफर कर दिया गया है. लेख पढने के लिए नीचे दिए लिंक पर क्लिक करें.

मेरे दरवाजे़ पर इंटरपोल पुलिस

9 Responses to “मेरे दरवाजे़ पर इंटरपोल पुलिस (व्यंग्य/कार्टून)”

  1. सही है. जम्हूरियत आ गई है अब पाकिस्तान में. ऐसे में यह तो होना ही था. मुशर्रफ़ भी ऐसे नहीं थे.
    वैसे एक बात मन में है.

    ज़रदारी पर भी चुटकुले बनाई जा सकते हैं!

  2. “भारत का दो-दो बार प्रधानमंत्री बनना कोई छोटा-मोटा मज़ाक है । वो भी तब जब सिर पर एक सुपर प्रधानमंत्री और एक कुंवारे युवराज भी सवार हों ।”
    छा गए। बहुत ही सशक्त व्यंग्य।
    मेरे ब्लॉग पर पधारने और ढेर सारी टिप्पणियों के लिए धन्यवाद। आप की तुलना में यह शिशु कुछ भी नहीं। आप की ई मेल आइ डी नहीं ढूढ़ पाया। लंठ चर्चा में एक ‘मिश्र’ का अवतरण हुआ है, अवश्य पधारें।

  3. cool

  4. Breana said

    Hello there, I found your own blog by using Live search while looking with regard to first aid for a heart attack and your post seems to be pretty fascinating for me. My best regards, Breana.

  5. Excellent! Your blog has a bunch comments. How did you get all of these viewers to see your blog I’m envious! I’m still studying all about article writing on the internet. I’m going to look around on your website to get a better idea how to achieve success. Thanks!

  6. A very helpfull post – many thanks I i really hope you dont mind me commenting about this post on my website I will also leave a linkback Thank you

  7. It’s about time! I’ve been searching for this variety of data for a protracted time. I would like to be able to write about this website on my own blog. I’m sure that my mailing list will be really overwhelmed by the circumstances and insight which you’ve provided. I hope you like the back link. Thank you a lot.

  8. A truly beneficial piece – Thank you very much I trust you will not mind me blogging about this piece of writing on my website I will also link back to this post Thank you

  9. very said

    Hello, terribly professional high level blog! many thanks for sharing. As a result of of excellent writing, and I learned a ton, and I am glad to see such a stunning thing. Sorry for my unhealthy English. ?

Leave a Reply

 
