सुदर्शन

बच्चों की फैशन परेड

Posted by K M Mishra on March 21, 2009

सबका मालिक एक है !

मैं हॅंू मिस इंडिया 2020 !

मैं परिया की रानी हॅंू आसमां से आई हॅंू !

100_0442-copy

कहता है जोकर सारा जमाना । आधी हकीकत आधा फसाना ।

100_0438-copy1

जय श्री राम ! जय हनुमान !

100_0435-copy

मैं नागिन तू सपेरा !

100_0449-copy

बालिका वधु ।

100_0479-copy

यमी! बांसुरी कितनी स्वीट, स्वीट है !

100_0467-copy1

हम भी हैं जोश मंे !

100_0474-copy

अरे श्री राम जी फोटो तो खिचवा लीजिए ।

देवर्षि पब्लिक स्कूल, इलाहाबाद के वार्षिक समारोह के चित्र

4 Responses to “बच्चों की फैशन परेड”

  1. Qiana said

    This is my first time i visit here. I found so many intriguing stuff in your blog site particularly its discussion. From the tons of reviews on your posts, I guess I am not the only one having all the enjoyment here! keep up the fantastic work. Yours trully, Qiana.

  2. Yazuko said

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your weblog? My blog is in the very same area of interest as yours and my visitors would certainly benefit from some of the information you present here. Please let me know if this okay with you. Regards!

  3. Hey, I think your site might be having browser compatibility issues. When I look at your blog site in Safari, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up! Other then that, amazing blog!

  4. you have said

    Hmm it appears like your website ate my 1st comment (it was super long) so I suppose I’ll just total it up what I wrote and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog. I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you’ve got any useful hints for rookie blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

Leave a Reply

 
