सुदर्शन

भारतीय क्रिकेट टीम के ठाकुर साहेब

Posted by K M Mishra on January 29, 2009

यह व्यंग्य लेख एक दूसरी  साईट पर ट्रान्सफर कर दिया गया है. लेख पढने के लिए नीचे दिए लिंक पर क्लिक करें.

भारतीय क्रिकेट टीम के ठाकुर साहेब

12 Responses to “भारतीय क्रिकेट टीम के ठाकुर साहेब”

  1. Life Cell said

    I can certainly see that you are an expert in this area. I am launching a internet site soon, and your information will be extremely handy for me.. Many thanks for all your assistance and wishing you all the good results in your organization.

  2. Well I truly enjoyed reading it. This information provided by you is very effective for accurate planning.

  3. You made several good points there. I did a search on the matter and found a good number of folks will consent with your blog.

  4. thanks a lot for the great post!

  5. You completed some nice points there. I did a search on the subject and found nearly all persons will go along with with your blog.

  6. I was extremely pleased to locate this website.I needed to say thanks to you with regard to this great read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it and I’ve you bookmarked to visit other things you publish.

  7. Thank you for your sensible critique. Me and my neighbor have been just preparing to do some study about this. We got a grab a book from our local library but I believe I learned additional from this post. Quite possibly incredibly glad to see this kind of great facts getting shared freely on the market.

  8. Maria said

    You crafted a number of very good points there. I did a seek out on the subject and learned many people will agree with your blog. I planned to use your current Rss but it doesn’t work. i will certainly continue to keep struggling perhaps is actually a local issue. My best regards, Maria.

  9. Nice site! just added to google reader🙂

  10. Sachin Tendulaker is main piler of cricket.

  11. […] are guaranteed that you will be able to sustain the tidiness of your enterprise. More information: more info Categories: […]

  12. Hello, terribly professional high level blog! thanks for sharing. As a result of of good writing, and I learned a ton, and I’m glad to work out such a beautiful thing. Sorry for my bad English. ?

Leave a Reply

 
